Half Hearted Hero - Defining.Refining (2009)

By p-motion on 09.12

Filed Under:

Tracklist :
01. Fractals
02. It's Cool, But The Fullblast Already Did It
03. Cobblestones
04. I'd Rather Be Out Of Kitchen Then On The Back Burner
05. Meter- I Just Met Her!-
06. A Pathetic Attempt At An Apathetic Approach
07. In My Head And Out Of My Hands
08. The Search For Definition
09. Something Missing
10. A Clean Break
11. Notes On The Floor
12. Colder Weather

0 comments for this post