VA - The Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi!

By p-motion on 00.07

Filed Under:

Tracklist :
1.take 'em all (Agnostic Front)
2.victims (Awkward Thougt)
3.Ultra Violence (Blood For Blood)
4.Running Riot (Discipline)
5.Hey Little Rich Boy (Dropkick Murphys)
6.Work Together (Kill Your Idols)
7.Violence In Our Minds (Madball)
8.The Whole World Is Going Insane (Oxymoron)
9.Never Surrender (Rykers)
10.Working Class Kids (SOIA)
11.Where Have All The Bootboys Gone (Stampin' Ground)
12.Riot (Stigmata)
13.I'm Gonna Get A Gun (Tech-9)
14.Suburban Rebels (Agnostic Front)
15.G.L.C. (Awkward Thought)
16.Never 'ad Nothing (Blood For Blood)
17.Generation Of Scars (Discipline)
18.Never Again (Dropkick Murphys)
19.Banned From The Pubs (Kill Your Idols)
20.Blind Justice (Madball)
21.New Age (Oxymoron)
22.War on The Terraces (Rykers)
23.Ripp Off (SOIA)
24.Are Your Ready to Ruck (Stampin' Ground)
25.Violence (Stigmata)
26.Sorry (Tech-9)
27.Crucified (The Business)

1 comments for this post

pw : hha

Posted on 11 Februari 2011 01.01