Leathermouth - XO (2009)

By p-motion on 10.09

Filed Under:

Genre : Punkrock
Track List:
1 5th Period Massacre
2 Catch Me If You Can
3 This Song Is About Being Attacked By Monsters
4 I Am Going To Kill The President Of The United States Of America
5 Murder Was The Case That They Gave Me
6 Sunsets Are For Muggings
7 My Lovenote Has Gone Flat
8 Your Friends Are Full Of Shit
9 Bodysnatchers 4 Ever
10 Leviathon

0 comments for this post